a wednesday riddle

25 Apr

So. What happens if you cycle past this particular purveyor of fine goods twice a day, five days a week?

I think you might just accidentally find yourself purchasing this little number…


I think I need to change my cycling route. Maybe.

Miu Miu: 150 New Bond Street. London W1S 2TU

4 Responses to “a wednesday riddle”

  1. Sesame April 28, 2012 at 2:26 am #

    I strongly suggest that you DO NOT change your cycling route. Your purchase of this bag strikes me as a very happy accident indeed!

    • Jane May 1, 2012 at 2:03 pm #

      I think I will heed your advice…but it’s a dangerous game! xx

  2. Anonymous October 26, 2012 at 1:32 pm #

    OMG I think this might be the bag I have been trying to find.. I live in Sydney.. Could you tell me the name of this bag and whether there was a black version? (and basically any other info that might just bring one into this universe of mine!) Thanks so much..

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. on giving up shopping « his and hers london - May 24, 2012

    […] I also have a tough time controlling this problem because I work in the middle of what is quite possibly one of the most amazing shopping districts in the world. I am exactly 86 steps from Liberty. I can ‘nip out’ at lunchtime and cover Cos, H&M, Zara, Anthropologie, and Topshop and be back at my desk within 15 minutes. Bond Street, one of the world’s premier shopping strips, is literally my ‘corner store’. You can see what problems this has already caused me here. […]

Leave a Reply

